Name	Email	Foundation/Organization	Title
Heather McFarland	hmcfarland@ahisd.net	Alamo Heights School Foundation	Executive Director
Jessica Almaraz	jalmaraz@ahisd.net	Alamo Heights School Foundation	Foundation Staff
Vanessa Maynes	vmaynes@ahisd.net	Alamo Heights School Foundation	Foundation Staff
Katy Raynes	kraynes@ahisd.net	Alamo Heights School Foundation	Foundation Staff
Angela Mancera	amancera@ahisd.net	Alamo Heights School Foundation	Foundation Staff
Cy Goudge	cy.goudge@gmail.com	Alamo Heights School Foundation	Board Member
Dr. Lizette Goodloe	lizette.goodloe@comalisd.org	Comal ISD	Executive Director
Christi Fuchs	executivedirector@cueroedfoundation.org	Cuero ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Celeste Potter	celeste.potter@ectorcountyisd.org	Education Foundation of Odessa	Executive Director
Shawn Callaway	shawn@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation	President
Nikki Hyles	nikki@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation	Director of Client Engagement
Dawn Parnell	dawnp@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation	Lead Strategist
James Irwin	james@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation	Nonprofit Finance and Experience Specialst
Tracy Phelps	tracy@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation	Director of Client Relations
Tracey Robledo	traceyp@fisd.org	Fredericksburg ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Allison McDade	allisonmcdade@me.com	Fredericksburg ISD Education Foundation	VP Programs
Casie Ward	casie.ward@yahoo.com	Fredericksburg ISD Education Foundation	VP Events
Ashley Fitzsimmons	ashleyfitzsimmons13@gmail.com	Fredericksburg ISD Education Foundation	Board Member
MegSander	meg_sander@yahoo.com	Fredericksburg ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Kelly Ellebracht	kellyellebracht22@gmail.com	Fredericksburg ISD Education Foundation	President
Sarah Washburne	sarah@sidestreethospitality.com	Fredericksburg ISD Education Foundation	Board Member
Lexie Greathouse	agreathouse@judsonisd.org	Judson Education Foundation	Executive Director
Mari Zeppendfelt	indyzeppenfeldt@gmail.com	Judson Education Foundation	VP Marketing/Events
Kim Cathey	kcathey@judsonisd.org	Judson Education Foundation	
Christine Wallace	c_boudloche@hotmail.com	McAllen Education Foundation	Board Member
Katherine Sanchez-Rocha	ksanch6@neisd.net	North East Educational Foundation	Board Member
Lawrence Bock	lawrencedbock@gmail.com	North East Educational Foundation	Board Member
Alan Sale	alan.sale@nisd.net	Northside Education Foundation	Director of Development
Teri Diaz		Northside Education Foundation	Executive Director
Eva Orona	eorona.edfou@robstownisd.net	Robstown ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Yvette Villalobos	<u>yvettev643@gmail.com</u>	Robstown ISD Education Foundation	VP Development
Paulette Kluge	paulettekluge@gmail.com	Rockport Fulton Education Foundation	Board Member
Christy Ilfrey	nativedaveinc@gmail.com	Rockport Fulton Education Foundation	Foundation Assistant
Summer Robledo		SCUC Education Foundation	President Elect
Rebecca Soto		SCUC Education Foundation	Board Member
Isabel Zimmerman		SCUC Education Foundation	Board Member
Lorrie Housley		SCUC Education Foundation	Board Member
Stephanie De La Garza		SCUC Education Foundation	Board Member
Mitzi Delgado		SCUC Education Foundation	Board Member
Amy Thomas		SCUC Education Foundation	Board Member
Deanna Dolford Jackson		SCUC Education Foundation	Board Member
Dawn White	dawn.white@sisdef.com	Somerset ISD Education Foundation	Board Member
Janet Bubert	janet.bubert@uwlaw.com	Underwood Law	Attorney
Armin Salek	armin@youthjusticealliance.org	Youth Justice Alliance	Executive Director