Name	Email	Foundation/Organization	Title
Karen Walker	karen.walker@annaisd.org	Anna Education Foundation	Executive Director
Cara Armstrong	cara@supportargyleisd.org	Argyle ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Holly Drew	aubreyef@aubreyef.org	Aubrey Education Foundation	Executive Director
Donna Wald	waldd@cfbisd.edu	Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD Ed Foundation	Executive Director
Mary Lovell		Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD Ed Foundation	Chairman
Pat Enlow		Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD Ed Foundation	VP Programs
Cristal Retana-Lule		Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD Ed Foundation	Board Member
Pam Peña		Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD Ed Foundation	Program Coordinator
Victor Johnson		Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD Ed Foundation	Board Member
Carolyn Benavides		Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD Ed Foundation	VP Events
Michael Gallops		Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD Ed Foundation	Board Member
Andrea Mersiovsky	andreamersiovsky@celinaisd.com	Celina Education Foundation	Executive Director
Mikala Welch	mikala.welch@communityisd.org	Community ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Julie Haney	educationfoundation@decaturisd.us	Decatur ISD Education Foundation	Board Member
Blake Haney	blakewhaney@gmail.com	Decatur ISD Education Foundation	President
Monique Bird	monique.bird@decaturisd.us	Decatur ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Renee Copeland	reneecopeland@verizon.net	Decatur ISD Education Foundation	Board Member
Jacqueline F. Jackson	ijackson2@dentonisd.org	Denton Public School Foundation	Executive Director
Jenifer Fuller	jfuller@dentonisd.org	Denton Public School Foundation	Board Member
Stan Brein	sbrein@sbcglobal.net	Denton Public School Foundation	VP Scholarships and Programs
Douglas Chadwick	cjdathome@yahoo.com	Denton Public School Foundation	Board Member
Dr. Kathryn Pole	kpole@uta.edu	Denton Public School Foundation	Board Member
Cynthia Trigg	cynthia.trigg@evolutionacademy.org	Evolution Academy	Executive Director
Shawn Callaway	shawn@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation LLC	President
Suzi Pagel, CFRE	suzi@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation LLC	Lead Strategist
Dawn Parnell, CPC, IOM	dawnp@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation LLC	Lead Strategist
Nikki Hyles	nikki@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation LLC	Director of Client Engagement
Ryan Smith	ryan@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation LLC	Administrative Specialist
Tracy Phelps	tracy@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation LLC	Client Relations Director
Terri West	westte@friscoisd.org	Frisco Education Foundation	Foundation Staff
Josh Overton	overtonj@friscoisd.org	Frisco Education Foundation	Foundation Staff
Lindsay Teague	lindsay.teague@pbk.com	Frisco Education Foundation	Board Member
Ivy Sun	susun99@yahoo.com	Frisco Education Foundation	Board Member

Tara Dyer	tara@tdgcreative.com	GPISD Education Foundation	Board Member
Heather Anderson	dzheather.anderson@sbcglobal.net	Grand Prairie Education Foundation	Board Member
Alicia McGlinchey	mcglinchey.alicia@gmail.com	HEB ISD Education Foundation	Board Member
Ellen Jones	ejones984@gmail.com	HEBISD	Board Member
Kaiti Firkins	kaitlyn.firkins@hillsboroisd.org	Hillsboro ISD Education Foundation	Director
Cody Carroll	cody.carroll@hollidayisd.net	Holliday Education Foundation	Superintendent
Hayden Hansen	hayden83@yahoo.com	Holliday Education Foundation	President
Angie Duncan	angiemduncan@hotmail.com	Holliday Education Foundation	Board Member
Chad Hughes	chadhughes@sw.rr.com	Holliday Education Foundation	VP Programs
Jenny Stevens	jenny.stevens11@gmail.com	Holliday Education Foundation	Secretary
Hank Bullinger	aggiehank@gmail.com	Holliday Education Foundation	Board Member
Mike Mahan	mike@unitedappraisalresearch.com	Holliday Education Foundation	Board Member
Kalynne Lawrence	kalynnel@yahoo.com	Holliday Education Foundation	Treasurer
Pam Hughes Pak	pam.hughespak@atmosenergy.com	Holliday Education Foundation	VP Development
Dennie Atchley	dennie.atchley@gmail.com	Holliday Education Foundation	Board Member
Annette French	french.annette@gmail.com	Irving Schools Foundation	Board Member
Brook Tretter	BrookTretter@yahoo.com	Irving schools foundation	Board Member
Crystal Scanio	isf@irvingisd.net	Irving Schools Foundation	Executive Director
Hannah Kidd	hkidd@kaufman-isd.net	Kaufman ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Joni Mohr	jonimohr@yahoo.com	Kaufman ISD Education Foundation	President
Laura Melton	meltonl@tvec.coop	Kaufman ISD Education Foundation	VP Development
Emily Reynolds	emily.annette.reynolds@gmail.com	Kaufman ISD Education Foundation	VP Public Relations
Jennifer Kurecka	JenniferKurecka@misdmail.org	Mansfield ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Toni Glendenning		Mansfield ISD Education Foundation	
Kim Crumrine	kimberlie.crumrine@rcisd.org	RCISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Valerie Foster	vfoster@sangereducationfoundation.org	Sanger Education Foundation	Executive Director
Shayna Elliott	Selliott@sangereducationfoundation.org	Sanger Education Foundation	
Kathy Bickerstaff	kbickerstaff@shermanisd.net	Sherman ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Trumanell Maples	ftmaplesscf@gmail.com	Slidell Education Foundation	Board Member
Amanda Faggart	amanda.faggart@medicalcityhealth.com	Trenton ISD Education Foundation	Board Member
Suzzette Farr	suzette.farr@tylerisd.org	Tyler ISD Foundation	Executive Director
Rita Roman	rita.roman@tylerisd.org	Tyler ISD Foundation	Administrative Assistant
Dr. Gary Gross	sayhey.gary@gmail.com	Tyler ISD Foundation	Past President
Elva Estrada	eestrada@austinbank.com	Tyler ISD Foundation	VP Marketing and Events

Janet Buber	janet.bubert@uwlaw.com	Underwood Law	Attorney
Kristin Hanover	kristinhanover@wisdef.org	Whitehouse ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Courtney Coleman	courtneycoleman@wisdef.org	Whitehouse ISD Education Foundation	Foundation Staff