Name	Email	Organization	Title
Nina Froberg	nkfroberg@gmail.com	Alvin ISD Education Foundation	Board Member
Joy Korth	jkorth@houstonmethodist.org	Alvin ISD Education Foundation	Board Member
Mallory Carrasco	mallory.durst@gmail.com	Alvin ISD Education Foundation	Board Member
Brandy Groth	bgroth@alvinisd.net	Alvin ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Denese Jackson	dbjax@sbcglobal.net	Angleton Education Foundation	Board Member
Jennifer Garcia	Jggarcia@ccisd.net	Clear Creek ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Teresa Benden	tbenden@csisd.org	College Station ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Abby Davenport	abby@danburyeducationfoundation.org	Danbury ISD Education Foundation	Board Member
Amy C. Garza	agarza@dickinsonisd.org	Dickinson ISD Education Foundation	Foundation Coordinator
Tamara Sherrod	tsherrod@dickinsonisd.org	Dickinson ISD Education Foundation	Foundation Director
Kathy Rossacci	DEFPresident@apps.dickinsonisd.org	Dickinson ISD Education Foundation	President
Carrie Menotti	DEFMarketing@apps.dickinsonisd.org	Dickinson ISD Education Foundation	Vice President
Renee Brantley	DEFPrograms@apps.dickinsonisd.org	Dickinson ISD Education Foundation	Vice President
Kari Flex	DEFSecretary@apps.dickinsonisd.org	Dickinson ISD Education Foundation	Secretary
Travis Magliolo	DEFFinance@apps.dickinsonisd.org	Dickinson ISD Education Foundation	Vice President
Trina Silva	trina.silva@hcde-texas.org	Education Foundation of Harris County	Director
Tracy Phelps	tracy@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation LLC	Client Relations Director
Nikki Hyles	nikki@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation LLC	Director of Client Engagement
Shawn Callaway	shawn@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation LLC	President
Suzi Pagel, CFRE	suzi@foundationinnovation.com	Foundation Innovation LLC	Lead Strategist
Tracey Robledo	traceyp@fisd.org	Fredericksburg ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Ashley Adair	AAdair@fisdk12.net	Friendswood ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Danielle Bartz	dbartz@hcde-texas.org	Harris County Department of Education	Chief of Staff
Charlotte Pennye	pennyec@lpisd.org	La Porte Education Foundation	Executive Director
Michael Barry	mbarry@gcefcu.org	La Porte Education Foundation	Board Member
Frank Nance	fsnance@yahoo.com	La Porte Education Foundation	Board Member
Clyde Neal	cwneal13@gmail.com	Neal Wealth Management PLLC	Board Member
Emily Ontiveros	Eontiveros@pasadenaisd.org	Pasadena ISD Education Foundation	Executive Director
Kathy Richardson	Krichardson@pasadenaisd.org	Pasadena ISD Education Foundation	Administrative Assistant
Holly Yaple	Hyaple@pasadenaisd.org	Pasadena ISD Education Foundation	Administrative Assistant
Tish Eubanks	Teubanks@pasadenatx.gov	Pasadena ISD Education Foundation	President
Patti Bodkins	herman@qualifiedproperties.com	Pasadena ISD Education Foundation	Treasurer
Judy Harrison	trackjudy@aol.com	Pasadena ISD Education Foundation	VP of Donor Development
Art Del Barrio	Adelbarrio@pasadenaisd.org	Pasadena ISD Education Foundation	Director of Communication

Bruce Stone
Lori Grande
Gustavo Trevino
Olivia Bell
Kourtney Jones
Avery Davis
Colton Hinson
Gina Welsh
Jeannette Thielemann
Jill Nash

Sandra Scott

Stephanie Wooten

Katie Key

Bstone@pasadenaisd.org Lgrande@pasadenaisd.org Gtreviono@pasadenaisd.org Obell@pasadenaisd.org kjones@pasadenaisd.org adavis3@pasadenaisd.org chinson@pasadenaisd.org gina.welsh@sfisd.org Pasadena ISD Education Foundation
Santa Fe Texas Education Foundation
Santa Fe Texas Education Foundation
Seguin Education Foundation
SISD Education Foundation

Communication Specialist
Communication Coordinator
Communication Specialist
Communication Specialist
Communication Specialist
Communication Specialist
Communication Specialist
Executive Director
Foundation Coordinator
Executive Director
Executive Director
Foundation Coordinator

Executive Assistant

Communication Coordination

jeannette.thielemann@sfisd.org jnash@seguin.k12.tx.us educationfoundation@springisd.org

kkey@splendoraisd.org slwooten@angletonisd.net Splendora Education Foundation
Angleton Education Foundation